Buy me a Coffee — Support

Umair Iftikhar
2 min readMar 18, 2022

--

https://buymeacoffee.com/?via=um663

I want to share stuff, experiences, and code over the internet and never get the chance because of busy job schedule. But I still wish I share stuff. I start writing and get a good response from the public. Got visitors, reads, and likes over different articles. So I decided to write more. But then I need any source where users can pay me. Or I can collect donations for my public work. During the search, I found buy me a coffee. I love the name then I explore and fall in love. But still, this is my first experience.

Umair Iftikhar’s buy me a coffee profile
Visit my page: buymeacoffee.com/um663

This is a simple website anyone can use. Just go to the website and write your user name. Select payment method. Done. Have many other additional features but creating a profile is simple as you can think. Now let's see, do I get support from the community. I know it also depends on my articles. But still. Hopes for the best.

Please signup on Buy me a Coffee by this link https://buymeacoffee.com/?via=um663

--

--

Umair Iftikhar

In the tech industry with more than 15 years of experience in leading globally distributed software development teams. Father of my Girl.